Contact

We take the pressure off companies like yours by eliminating the headaches and hassles of in-house washing. Call one of our sales representatives to custom design a washing program to meet your needs.

PVI Industrial Washing
2886 Clydon Ave. SW
Wyoming, MI 49519
Phone: 1-616-538-2223
Toll free: 1-800-867-2211
 

Ron Poll (ext. 307)
Sales Manager
ron@pviwashing.com

Jason Cogswell (ext. 311)
Sales/Customer Service
jason@pviwashing.com

Dan Boerman (ext. 302)
General Manager
dan@pviwashing.com

Jeff Berkompas (ext. 308)
Production Manager
jeff@pviwashing.com

Doug O’dell (ext. 303)
Quality
doug@pviwashing.com

PVI Production
production@pviwashing.com

Cindy Slagter (ext. 301)
Accounts Payable/Receivable
cindy@pviwashing.com

Brad Boerman (ext. 305)
Engineering
brad@pviwashing.com

For general inquiries, use the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message